Association of Independent Asset Managers “Verein unabhängiger Vermögensverwalter“

The Association of Independent Asset Managers in Liechtenstein is the professional body for licensed asset management companies in the Principality. As a strong partner, it represents them externally vis-à-vis political interests and the media. It offers its members topical information and training on the extensive statutory regulations in the asset management field.
www.vuvl.li

 

Liechtenstein Investment Fund Association “Liechtensteinischer Anlagefondsverband”

The Liechtenstein Investment Fund Association operates in the interest of investment fund companies. It helps its members to implement the complex statutory provisions. To achieve regulations that take proper account of practical requirements, it works closely together with government and supervisory authorities.
www.lafv.li

Liechtenstein Financial Market Authority

The Liechtenstein Financial Market Authority safeguards the stability and credibility of the financial market as well as the protection of clients. It regularly audits asset management companies such as SerMont, as well as our Alteritas investment fund, in respect of adherence to all statutory provisions.
www.fma-li.li

 

KPMG

KPMG is one of the world's leading audit and consultancy companies. We chose KPMG as our auditor on account of its international legal and tax know-how. For our clients, the name KPMG stands for trust and security.
www.kpmg.li

Verein unabhängiger Vermögensverwalter in Liechtenstein

Der Verein unabhängiger Vermögensverwalter in Liechtenstein ist die Berufsvertretung der konzessionierten Vermögensverwaltungsgesellschaften im Fürstentum. Er vertritt sie als starker Partner nach aussen gegenüber Politik und Öffentlichkeit. Seinen Mitgliedern bietet er aktuelle Informationen und Schulungen zu den umfangreichen rechtlichen Regelungen im Bereich Vermögensverwaltung.
www.vuvl.li

Liechtensteinischer Anlagefondsverband

Der Liechtensteinische Anlagefondsverband arbeitet als Interessensvertretung der Fondsverwaltungsgesellschaften. Er unterstützt seine Mitglieder bei der Umsetzung der komplexen rechtlichen Bestimmungen. Um praxisgerechte Regelungen zu erreichen, arbeitet er eng mit Regierungs- und Aufsichtsbehörden zusammen
www.lafv.li

Finanzmarktaufsicht Liechtenstein

Die Finanzmarktaufsicht Liechtenstein sorgt für die Stabilität und die Glaubwürdigkeit des Finanzmarktes sowie den Schutz der Kunden. Sie kontrolliert regelmässig sowohl die Vermögensverwaltungsgesellschaften wie die SerMont als auch unseren Fonds Alteritas auf Einhaltung aller gesetzlichen Bestimmungen.
www.fma-li.li

KPMG

KPMG ist eine der führenden Wirtschaftsprüfungs- und Beratungsgesellschaften weltweit. Wir haben KPMG aufgrund ihres internationalen juristischen und steuerlichen Know-hows als Wirtschaftsprüfer gewählt. Der Name KPMG schafft bei unseren Kunden Vertrauen und Sicherheit.
www.kpmg.li